Good Morning Shoppers

April 22, 2011 at 4:28 am (Uncategorized)

I have started to prepare for my upcoming grocery trip and let me tell ya I think I went overboard on my coupon storing. I did not realize how many of some coupons I have.. hahaha. I doubt I need for example.. 40 rolls of Marcal Paper towels.I live in England and storage is something we do not have enough of so no stockpiling things here.

I am heading to the commissary today to grab a sales flyer and will be sure to note any coupons that are out up to 6 months past the expiration date for those of us overseas.I always dread the grocery trip due to the cashiers. There are a lot of great ones out there but I do not like the ones that make you feel like you are a criminal for trying to save a little bit of money. I mean I can see how its a hassle for you to have to go through my coupons but I am nice enough to hand you all the Free’s and B1G1( Buy 1 Get 1 Free) coupons right away. I figure a lil courtesy goes a long way. I even let people in line behind me know if you have a few things you may want to pick another register , this could take a while lol.

Todays money saving tip

Be sure to contact companies and compliment them on there products! They will sometimes send you fantastic coupons and if you need a site to get started at with couponing I highly recommend www.hotcouponworld.com

I personally use this place and all the people there are fantastic with giving help and advice on couponing.

I should warn everyone that I tend to just ramble on with random thoughts on occasion. I will try to remember to also link sweepstakes or free item offers once a week.

Leave a Reply

